Venue: Zero Carbon Building, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Date: 28 July 2016 – 08:45 to 12:45

The inaugural Construction Technology Expo in Hong Kong which will be held on 7th April 2016, Thursday, from 13:00 to 19:00 at 3/F, Comix Home Base, Wanchai.

The Expo will showcase the latest available construction technologies for architects, engineers, contractors and suppliers. There will be short, quick fire presentations featuring companies who provide laser scanning, UAV photogrammetry, 3D printing, Virtual Reality, building energy monitoring, 4D BIM and other related digital services and products.

The Expo is FREE to attend and all industry professionals are cordially invited to the event. You can stop by for an hour or two, or stay for the whole afternoon. We hope to see you and your colleagues there. We recommend you register now to secure your place in advance of the event.

If you would like more information about this event, please contact Karen Sin at